my family keep asking me about my plan to go to australia. well, i’m not sure either. the one who is suppose to be helping me later havent contact me yet. in the mean time, i’d like to join some course. better than doing nothing huh? :’)

so, i’ve decided to chose to join this course and i need a little help. but, like usual at the time when i need help the most, i’m all alone. it feels bitter, hurt but well there’s nothing i can do to change that other than being content for using my strength alone.

so again god telling me in his own way that i am not allowed to ask for any help other than to him. maybe since i prayed before that i dont want to be indebted with anyone, whenever i go astray by asking someone elses help it just failed. for this, for again not to b indebted, i ak thankful :’)

