Change place with me please? Please..? You are stronger than me, arent you? So change place with me please..?
I am so tired bearing the pain in my chest, so change place with me please? I’m tired struggling to breath, change place with me please..

Why are you ignoring me?
Werent you so proud of being able to handle everything alone?
Werent you so strong that you can hide all of your misery alone?
Arent you part of me?
Switch with me!
I’m begging you please switch with me!!
I slap my face, I hit my body, I force myself to throw up the food that I ate. I am basically tearing myself down. Arent you afraid of what I might become? I’m even inspired to try slicing my wrist just enough until it bleed a bit. Wont you stop me?

WHY???
WHERE ARE YOU WHEN I NEED YOU THE MOST??
WERE YOU LYING WHEN YOU SAID THAT YOU CARE?
WHY WONT YOU STOP ME???
YOU LIAR!
YOU COWARD!
I HATE YOU! I HATE YOU! I HATE YOU!
WHY DONT YOU JUST GO DIE HUH?
THINK YOU LOOK CUTE WITH THOSE DISGUSTING TEARS ON YOUR FACE?
GO KILL YOURSELF FITRI!
JUST DIE!!!!
I HATE YOU!!!

