Tags

, , , ,

Eyes: Hey, I have a lo of things I want to do. Lets have some caffeine!
Brain: But you just drink it a few hours ago. Do you really need it? …I don’t think it coffee is really good for us..
Tongue: It’s fiiiine. Even if eyes don’t really need it, I like coffee ♥ A lot
Brain: Sigh.. Okay, don’t over do it okay? You guys never know when to stop. It worries me.
Eyes & Tongue: (in harmony) Okaaaay. Yeay!!
Brain: Hey, hey! That’s the third cup already. It’s not even an hour after the second one. Stop it! It’s no longer healthy guys.
Tongue: It’s okaaay. This one is a safe coffee design for people with stomach ulcer. I did my homework you know.
Brain: But it doesn’t mean that you can drink it too much. Seriously, I really need you to stop. Now!
Tongue: Ugh.. What a drag. Nooot listening. Haha
Brain: Don’t come crying to me later..
Tongue: I wooon’t.
Brain: Don’t say I didn’t warn you..
Tongue: Ah. Just shut up!

…After a few minutes
Throat: Uhm.. you kind of burning me here, can you do something about that acid stomach? It’s hurting me *cry*
Stomach: I wish I could but it’s out of my control. I’m not feeling any comfortable either. *bloating*
Throat: Braiiin, help uuus
Brain: Sigh, tongue makes another ruckus didn’t he? To think that I tried so hard to warn him. Wait, let me think of something. Hey why don’t we try to drink something warm and sweet as a start?
Everyone: Okaaaay
(tried to move)
Everyone: PAIIIIN!!!!!!!!! WHAT IS THIS?? WE CAN’T MOVE!! *CRY IN HARMONY* BRAIN, DO SOMETHING!
Brain: I can’t! If I could do anything you guys won’t be in pain.
Everyone: Think of something! That’s your job!
Brain: *cry* why are you guys angry at meee???? I can’t think of anythiiing.
Tongue: Tsk! Lame. Thinking is what you do but you say you can’t think? Switch with me then
Brain: You! This is all BECAUSE of you!
Tongue: What?
Everyone: Just shut up tongue.. *tired*
Tongue: But it was tasty right? I want moree..
Everyone: Seriously, just shut up!
Tongue: Hey, what about another cup? We can add more sugar so it tastes sweeter? Brilliant right?
Everyone: WOULD YOU JUST SHUT THE HELL UP?
Tongue: (mumbling) everyone is being mean.. *cry*

