Tags

, , , , , ,

Happy Ied Mubarak everyone! It’s already a few days after ied mubarak actually but some of us are still on holiday so I guess it’s okay still to be saying “Happy Ied Mubarak!“?

This year, I finally can say hello life for I finally manage to hang out with friends other than those I am really close with. I made an improvement did I not? YEAY ME! As for the other party that tags along on our day out, they would be this two guys who have to treat us girls all days. Well, it’s a rare occasion so I let them pay for us (and me). It be weird to be the only one refusing anyway.

Pictures speak a thousand word right? So, on with it, these are the memories of that day! Enjoy 🙂

trio cul, cc and me

 

double date! no.. just people from the same hometown! 😀

the five of us, near the field of grass 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Again, “anak gaul guguak tabek sarojo”?

 

Another version on “the five of us”

 

Last, me and the owl!

IMG_9238

 

As you know, I’m really into photoshop so I kinda retouched one of my favorite pic. Here how it looks like:

IMG_9293-2

..and that’s all! Actually there are more great pic of us, but due to the risk of unnecessary rumor that might cause an uproar, I decided to post JUST this much of pic. Btw guys, I miss you already.. You are amazing, I love you all! ♥♥♥

Fitri.

